Tel / Phone

+1 819 773 2244

Email

contact@adesthetique.ca

Opening Hours

Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm / Sat 10am-1pm

PICOSURE PRO

PicoSure Pro is the first and only 755 nm picosecond laser approved by Health Canada and the FDA. Its unique feature is that it delivers energy in a trillionth of a second, using pressure instead of heat. Thanks to this, it offers a safe and effective treatment of pigment deposits and repair for all skin types. What’s more, PicoSure Pro is currently the only picosecond device on the market used to treat melasma. It’s also an ideal choice for treating pigmentary disorders and rejuvenating the skin. It also has the ability to remove tattoos.

Eliminate dark spots, sun spots and melasma (the only laser authorized for this purpose)

Treatment of skin blemishes
Treatment of skin blemishes


The main effect of PicoSure Pro is to combat melanin. It treats pigmentation, such as skin spots caused by prolonged sun exposure, age spots, freckles or pigmented acne scars caused by acne.

Melasma treatment
Melasma treatment

Treat wrinkles and improve skin texture

Skin resurfacing

Using a special lens, PicoSure Pro can activate fibroblast cells beneath the dermis. It stimulates collagen production and reorganization. This improves surface wrinkles and fine lines, and skin texture. By making it thicker, healthier and more pleasant to the touch, and facilitating make-up application.

Improve enlarged pores and lighten dull acne scars

Treatment of acne scars

PicoSure creates small, invisible wounds on the skin. It triggers a bubble effect to promote collagen production. Damaged skin will repair itself, shrink pores and indirectly inhibit sebum secretion. It can also lighten dark scars.

Permanently detatched

The PICOSURE PRO can target the different depths of ink in your tattoo, and eliminate the different colors. Several sessions are required to treat all the layers of color. Allow between 3 and 8 sessions, depending on depth and age.

tattoo removal by PICOSURE PRO
Tattoo removal

The PicoSure Pro uses short pulses to directly and precisely break up melanin like dust. Because of its short duration of action, it’s not easy to leave scars, and by minimizing the side effects of thermal effects, it can reduce the side effects of skin darkening. So there’s no need to worry too much about receiving treatment even in summer!


The PicoSure Pro device uniquely delivers 755 nanometer energy in a picosecond. Its fast transmission speed protects the skin from damage caused by excessive heat, while effectively targeting unwanted pigments, wrinkles, acne scars and pore lines in the best possible way, stimulating the skin’s natural renewal process.

Such pigment processing speed makes it the only laser authorized in Canada to treat melasma.

The PicoSure Pro laser has a relatively higher black pigment removal rate. It can break down pigments into extremely small particles, effectively increasing the rate of removal of both black and colored pigments.



PicoSure Pro can target a variety of skin problems, and the treatment plan needs to be tailored to each individual’s skin condition. For needs such as freckle removal, skin brightening, pore reduction and fine line improvement, significant effects can be achieved after one treatment, with a cycle of about once a month and a treatment of 3 to 5 times.

However, for tattoo removal, several treatments are necessary, as these problems require a metabolic cycle to eliminate the destroyed ink, and the effect will not be apparent too quickly.

Don’t wait any longer. You’ll be guaranteed medical supervision, as Dr Desbordes will be present at the clinic to evaluate your skin. You’ll be sure of medical follow-up and the best machine settings for treating your conditions, in complete safety!

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

Tel / Phone

+1 819 773 2244

Opening Hours

Mar -Ven : 13h - 19h / Sam 10h-13h

PICOSURE PRO

PicoSure Pro est le premier et le seul laser picoseconde de 755 nm approuvé par Santé Canada et la FDA. Sa caractéristique unique est de fournir de l’énergie en une trillionième de seconde, utilisant la pression au lieu de la chaleur. Grace à cela, il offre un traitement sûr et efficace des dépôts de pigments et la réparation pour tous les types de peau. De plus, le PicoSure Pro est actuellement le seul dispositif picoseconde sur le marché utilisé pour traiter le mélasma. C’est aussi un choix idéal pour traiter les maladies pigmentaires et rajeunir la peau. Il a également la capacité de retirer les tatouages.

Eliminer les taches sombres, les taches de soleil et le melasma (seul laser autorisé pour cela)

Traitement des taches cutannées
Traitement des taches cutannées


L’effet principal du PicoSure Pro est de lutter contre la mélanine. Il traite la pigmentation, tels que les taches cutanées causées par une exposition prolongée au soleil, les taches de vieillesse, les taches de rousseur ou les cicatrices d’acné pigmentées causées par l’acné.

Traitement du melasma
Traitement du melasma

Traiter les rides et améliorer la texture de la peau

Resurfacage de la peau

En utilisant une lentille spéciale, le PicoSure Pro peut activer les cellules fibroblastiques sous le derme. Il stimule la production et la réorganisation du collagène. Cela améliore les rides et les ridules en surface, et la texture de la peau. En la rendant plus épaisse, plus saine et plus agréable au toucher, et facilitant l’application du maquillage.

Améliorer les pores dilatés et eclaircir les cicatrices d’acné ternes

Traitement des cicatrices d’acné

Le PicoSure crée de petites blessures invisibles sur la peau. Il déclenche ainsi un effet de bulle, pour favoriser la production de collagène. La peau ainsi endommagée va se réparer, réduire les pores et inhiber indirectement la sécrétion de sébum. Elle peut également éclaircir les cicatrices foncées.

Détatouer de facon définitive

Le PICOSURE PRO peut venir cibler les différentes profondeurs d’encre de votre tatoo, et éliminer les différentes couleurs. Plusieurs séances seront necessaires pour traiter toutes les couches de couleur. Compter entre 3 et 8 séances selon la profondeur et l’ancienneté.

détatouage par PICOSURE PRO
Détatouage

Le PicoSure Pro utilise des impulsions courtes pour briser directement et précisément la mélanine comme de la poussière. En raison de sa courte durée d’action, il n’est pas facile de laisser des cicatrices, et en minimisant les effets secondaires des effets thermiques, il peut réduire les effets secondaires de l’assombrissement de la peau. Par conséquent, il n’est pas nécessaire de s’inquiéter excessivement de recevoir un traitement même en été!


Le dispositif PicoSure Pro délivre de l’énergie de 755 nanomètres de manière unique en une picoseconde. Sa vitesse de transmission rapide protège la peau des dommages dus à une chaleur excessive tout en ciblant efficacement les pigments indésirables, les rides, les cicatrices d’acné et les rides des pores de la meilleure façon possible, stimulant le processus naturel de renouvellement de la peau.

Une telle vitesse de traitement du pigment fait en sorte que c’est le seul laser autorisé au Canada pour traiter le melasma.

Le laser PicoSure Pro a un taux relativement plus élevé d’élimination des pigments noirs. Il peut fragmenter les pigments en particules extrêmement petites, augmentant efficacement le taux d’élimination des pigments noirs et aussi colorés.



Le PicoSure Pro peut cibler divers problèmes cutanés, et le plan de traitement doit être adapté aux problèmes de peau de chaque personne. Pour des besoins tels que l’élimination des taches de rousseur, l’éclaircissement de la peau, la réduction des pores et l’amélioration des ridules, des effets significatifs peuvent être obtenus après un traitement, avec un cycle d’environ une fois par mois et un traitement de 3 à 5 fois.

Cependant, pour les détatouages, plusieurs traitements sont nécessaires car ces problèmes nécessitent un cycle métabolique pour éliminer l’encre détruite, et l’effet ne sera pas trop rapidement apparent.

N’attendez plus. Vous aurez la garantie d’une surveillance médicale, le Dr Desbordes étant présent à la clinique, c’Est lui qui procedera à l’évaluation de votre peau. Vous aurez la certitude d’un suivi médical et des meilleurs paramétrages des machines pour traiter vos conditions, en toute sécurité!

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.