Tel / Phone

+1 819 773 2244

Email

contact@adesthetique.ca

Opening Hours

Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm / Sat 10am-1pm


The Elite iQ ™ is a dual laser that produces 2 wavelengths, 755nm and 1064nm, each with very specific properties. This laser is extremely versatile, so much so that we can treat all the following conditions in a spectacular way:

Laser ELite IQ
Laser ELITE IQ
  • Permanent hair removal for all skin types
  • Couperose of the face, fine and visible varicose veins of the face, nose and legs
  • Brown skin spots or sun spots
  • Diffuse facial wrinkles
  • Acne cysts
  • Psoriasis

The Skintel device is connected to the ELITE IQ. It features technology that accurately reads your skin type, allowing us to safely treat all skin types and body areas, including underarms, legs, bikini area and back.

Thanks to the SKINTEL reader, your doctor can be sure of making the most appropriate setting to treat your skin condition, especially for darker skins.

Skintel reader
SKINTEL skin reader


Unlike most other lasers, the Elite iQ™ device can be used safely on all skin types and on any part of the body, including the face, back, chest, arms, underarms, bikini area and legs.

For hair removal

You can expect to see a gradual reduction in the thickness and amount of hair in the treated area fairly quickly. But since permanent hair removal treatments with the ELITE IQ only target hair in the active growth phase, several sessions are often required for complete removal. Dr Desbordes will discuss with you the areas to be treated and the number of sessions required.

For small veins

varicose veins treated with ELITE IQ

The results are almost immediate! You’ll leave the clinic with spectacular results in the treated areas. The remaining veins will disappear in the following days. Watch this video to see the immediate results!

ELITE IQ skin spot

Treatment with ELITE IQ will then darken the stain, even creating a brown crust which should not be touched, and which will fall off spontaneously in 5 to 10 days. The stain will then disappear by 70 to 100%. A second treatment may be necessary if some discoloration remains, but the improvement will be obvious.

For skin resurfacing

ELITE IQ resurfacing

For fine lines, skin cysts and irregularities

Elite iQ B&A 6 – PFB


The number of sessions and length of treatments can vary depending on the size of the area, but generally take less than 30 minutes! Talk to Dr Desbordes during your consultation, to discuss treatment areas and the number of sessions required. He will be able to offer you a package or a pack of sessions with a price adjusted for your overall treatment.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

Tel / Phone

+1 819 773 2244

Opening Hours

Mar -Ven : 13h - 19h / Sam 10h-13h


L’appareil Elite iQ ™ est un double laser qui produit 2 longueurs d’ondes, 755nm et 1064nm, chacune avec des propriétés bien spécifiques. Ce laser est extrèmement versatil, à tel point que nous pouvons traiter de façon spéctaculaire toutes les conditions suivantes :

Laser ELite IQ
Laser ELITE IQ
  • Epilation définitive de tous les types de peaux
  • Couperose du visage, varices fines et apparentes du visage, du nez, des jambes
  • Taches cutannées brunes ou taches de soleil
  • Ridules diffuses du visage
  • Kystes acnéiques
  • Psoriasis

Le dispositif Skintel est relié à l’ELITE IQ. Il est doté d’une technologie qui lit votre type de peau de façon précise, nous permettant ainsi de traiter en toute sécurité tous les types de peau et toutes les zones du corps, y compris les aisselles, les jambes, la zone du bikini et le dos.

Grace au lecteur SKINTEL, votre médecin aura la garantie de faire le réglage le mieux adapté à votre peau pour traiter votre condition, en particulier pour les peaux fonçées.

lecteur Skintel
Lecteur cutanné SKINTEL


Contrairement à la plupart des autres lasers, l’appareil Elite iQ™ peut être utilisé en toute sécurité sur tous les types de peau et sur n’importe quelle partie du corps, y compris le visage, le dos, la poitrine, les bras, les aisselles, la zone du bikini et les jambes.

Pour l’épilation

Vous pouvez vous attendre à voir une diminution progressive de l’épaisseur des poils et de la quantité de poils dans la zone traitée assez rapidement. Mais étant donné que les traitements d’épilation définitive avec l’ELITE IQ ciblent uniquement les poils en phase active de croissance, plusieurs séances sont souvent nécessaires pour une élimination complète. Le Dr Desbordes discutera avec vous des zones de traitement et du nombre de séances nécessaires.

Pour les petites veines

varices traitées avec ELITE IQ

Le résultat est quasi immédiat! Vous resortirez de la clinique avec déjà un résultat spéctaculaire sur les zones traitées. Et les veines restantes disparaitront dans les jours suivants. Regardez cette video pour voir le résultat immédiat !

Tache cutanée ELITE IQ

Le traitement avec ELITE IQ va alors provoquer un assombrissement de la tache, voire la création d’une croute brune, qu’il ne faudra pas toucher, et qui tombera spontanément en 5 à 10 jours. La tache va ensuite disparaitre de 70 à 100%. Un deuxième traitement peut être necessaire s’il reste encore de la coloration, mais l’amélioration sera évidente.

Pour le resurfaçage de la peau

resurfacage ELITE IQ

Pour les petites ridules, les kystes cutannés, les irrégularités

Elite iQ B&A 6 – PFB


Le nombre de séances et la durée des traitements peuvent varier en fonction de la taille de la zone, mais prennent généralement moins de 30 minutes ! Parlez en avec le Dr Desbordes lors de votre consultation, afin de discuter des zones de traitement et du nombre de séances nécessaires. Il pourra vous proposer un forfait ou un pack de séances avec un prix ajusté pour votre traitement global.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.