Tel / Phone

+1 819 773 2244

Email

contact@adesthetique.ca

Opening Hours

Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm / Sat 10am-1pm

Dr Arnaud Desbordes, Director of the ADE clinic, offers his assessment of all medical indications for BOTOX. Thanks to his experience in family medicine and his training at the Hôpital de Créteil (Paris XIIe), he will be able to answer your questions and tell you whether you are a suitable candidate for the medical indications of BOTOX.

consultation with Dr Desbordes
Consultation with Dr Desbordes
  • Migraines, tension headaches
  • Facial spasm, secondary neuralgia
  • Bruxism, teeth grinding and temporomandibular tension
  • Neck pain with muscle tension
  • Hyperhidrosis (sweating under arms, palms and feet)

Lastly, depending on the study of your case, Dr. Desbordes can help you complete private insurance applications so that part of the treatment can be reimbursed. That said, you should be aware that these requests are not systematically accepted by insurance companies, depending on the supporting documents and your medical history.

It is still possible to carry out the treatment, as the ADE clinic will be able to supply your BOTOX units for these medical indications too. If BOTOX units are supplied by the clinic, you only pay for the units you use.

BOTOX medical

Conversely, if the patient provides his or her own BOTOX units (prescription to be picked up at the pharmacy before the appointment, respecting the cold chain), the ADE clinic will bill you for the injection session on the basis of $240 + taxes and will provide you with a proof of payment.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

Tel / Phone

+1 819 773 2244

Opening Hours

Mar -Ven : 13h - 19h / Sam 10h-13h

Le Dr Arnaud Desbordes, directeur de la clinique ADE, vous propose son évaluation pour toutes les indications médicales du BOTOX. Ainsi, de par son expérience en médecine familiale et par sa formation à l’Hôpital de Créteil (Paris XIIe), il sera capable de répondre à vos questions et de vous indiquer si vous êtes un(e) condidat(e) pour les indications médicales du BOTOX.

consultation avec Dr Desbordes
Consultation avec le Dr Desbordes
  • Migraines, céphalées de tension
  • Spasme facial, nevralgies secondaires
  • Bruxisme, grincement dentaire et aussi tension au niveau temporo mandibulaire
  • Cervicalgies avec tensions musculaires
  • Hyperhidrose (hypersudation sous les bras, paumes des mains et des pieds)

Enfin, en fonction de l’étude de votre dossier, le Dr Desbordes pourra vous aider à compléter les demandes d’assurances privées afin d’avoir une partie du traitement remboursé. Cela dit, sachez que ces demandes ne sont pas acceptées systématiquement par les assurances, cela dépends des justificatifs et de votre passé médical.

Il est toujours possible de réaliser les soins dans la mesure ou la clinique ADE pourra vous fournir vos unités de BOTOX pour ces indications médicales également. Si les unités de BOTOX sont fournies par la clinique, vous ne payez que les unités que vous utilisez.

BOTOX médical

À l’inverse, dans l’hypothèse ou le patient fournit ses unités de BOTOX (prescription à récupérer en pharmacie avant le rendez-vous, en respectant la chaine du froid), la clinique ADE vous facturera la séance d’injection sur une base de 240$ + Taxes et vous fournira une attestation de paiement.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.